RSS

* Great Chart I Ran Across on Pinterest Tonight

13 Jun

Which Renovations have the BEST RESALE Value??

I feel like I get asked this type of question A LOT  so when I ran across this Chart from www.elocal.com on PINTEREST today I had to share it! I think it is GREAT!

 

http://www.elocal.com/infographics/renovations-with-best-resale-value.html

 

 

2 responses to “* Great Chart I Ran Across on Pinterest Tonight

  1. newyorkrealestatenews

    June 13, 2012 at 01:27

    Great post!
    thank you

     
  2. Leonard Marks

    July 5, 2012 at 00:03

    great post

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

